Call us Toll Free at (800) 524-0342
Employees

Location:



Ida Hurley
Founder
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
ida@hurleyandassociates.com


Dennis Hurley
Chief Financial Officer
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
dennis@hurleyandassociates.com


David Hurley
President
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
dhurley@hurleyandassociates.com



Trent Hurley
Chief Executive Officer
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
thurley@hurleyandassociates.com


Belinda Bauer
Office Assistant
P. 877-563-8490
F. 320-563-8489
Wheaton, MN
bbauer@hurleyandassociates.com


Dave Bauer
Consultant
P. 320-563-8490
F. 320-563-8489
Wheaton, MN
dbauer@hurleyandassociates.com



Tanya Bledsoe
Accounting
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
tbledsoe@hurleyandassociates.com


Liz Blum
Office Assistant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
lblum@hurleyandassociates.com


Diane Bode
Quality Assurance Analyst
P. 507-382-7646

dbode@hurleyandassociates.com



Emilee Brewer
Hedge Desk Manager
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
ebrewer@hurleyandassociates.com


Beth Bryce
Marketing Associate
P. 855-559-3634
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
bbryce@hurleyandassociates.com


Katie Byassee
Executive Assistant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
katieb@hurleyandassociates.com



Blair Caraway
Marketing Associate
P. 877-212-2564
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
blairc@hurleyandassociates.com


Ed Case
Consultant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
ecase@hurleyandassociates.com


Brittany Clark
Assistant
P. 573-333-1138
F. 573-333-4401
Caruthersville, MO
bclark@hurleyandassociates.com



Scott Dethlefsen
Consultant
P. 855-559-3634
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
scottd@hurleyandassociates.com


Dave Dolan
Consultant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
ddolan@hurleyandassociates.com


Jodie Fenske
Office Assistant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
jfenske@hurleyandassociates.com



Kacey Fey
Administrative Assistant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 605-692-3702
Brookings, SD
kfey@hurleyandassociates.com


Andrew Fink
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
afink@hurleyandassociates.com


Landon Fischbach
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
landonf@hurleyandassociates.com



Kali Flower
Marketing Associate
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
kali.flower@hurleyandassociates.com


Tamara Fodness
Office Assistant
P. 877-212-2564
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
tfodness@hurleyandassociates.com


Jason Frey
Consultant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
jasonf@hurleyandassociates.com



Tyler Fruechte
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
tylerf@hurleyandassociates.com


Cassie Galm
Consultant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
cgalm@hurleyandassociates.com


Blake Hanson
IT
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
bhanson@hurleyandassociates.com



Ben Hawkins
Consultant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
bhawkins@hurleyandassociates.com


Stacy Hellermann
Office Assistant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
shellermann@hurleyandassociates.com


Carl Johnson
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
cjohnson@hurleyandassociates.com



Shane Johnson
Consultant
P. 855-559-3634
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
sjohnson@hurleyandassociates.com


Jared Knudson
Consultant
P. 877-212-2564
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
jaredk@hurleyandassociates.com


Jeremy Knutson
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
jknutson@hurleyandassociates.com



Mary Kollman
Office Assistant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343

mkollman@hurleyandassociates.com


Jake Kubela
Consultant
P. 320-563-8490
F. 320-563-8489
Wheaton, MN
jake.kubela@hurleyandassociates.com


Matt Kunerth
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
mattk@hurleyandassociates.com



Julie Loebs
Consultant
P. 605-448-0058
F. 605-448-2561
Britton, SD
jloebs@hurleyandassociates.com


Karen Marshall
Consultant
P. 800-597-3628
F. 573-333-4401
Caruthersville, MO
kmarshall@hurleyandassociates.com


Travis McCann
Consultant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
travism@hurleyandassociates.com



John Melius
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
jmelius@hurleyandassociates.com


John Miller
Consultant
P. 979-272-0539
F. 979-272-0549
College Station, TX
jmiller@agconsult.net


Colleen Moe
Marketing Associate
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
cmoe@hurleyandassociates.com



Tanya Moe
Business Analyst
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
tmoe@hurleyandassociates.com


Tim Morrow
Cash Consultant
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
tmorrow@hurleyandassociates.com


Annie Oakley-Huber
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Wessington, SD
aoakley@hurleyandassociates.com



Laura Peterson
Consultant
P. 605-448-0058
F. 605-448-2561
Britton, SD
laurah@hurleyandassociates.com


Brandon Poindexter
Tech Services Manager
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-3371
Charleston, MO
bpoindexter@hurleyandassociates.com


Amanda Poley
Office Assistant
P. 800-524-0342
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
alinley@hurleyandassociates.com



Nadine Poppinga
Consultant
P. 877-212-2564
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
nadinep@hurleyandassociates.com


Kayla Prosser
Consultant
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
kprosser@hurleyandassociates.com


Peggy Raisanen
Chief Communications Officer
P. 573-683-7240

peggyr@hurleyandassociates.com



Shaun Rausch
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
srausch@hurleyandassociates.com


Bobby Reifenrath
Consultant
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
bobbyr@hurleyandassociates.com


Katie Reints
Marketing Assistant
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
kreints@hurleyandassociates.com



Misty Rizzo
Office Assistant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
mrizzo@hurleyandassociates.com


Brandon Sowers
Consultant
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
bsowers@hurleyandassociates.com


Janelle Swanson
Consultant
P. 605-448-5861
Britton, SD
jswanson@hurleyandassociates.com



April Tosse
Office Assistant
P. 605-448-0058
Britton, SD
atosse@hurleyandassociates.com


Kayla Uhles
Hedge Desk / Marketing Assistant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
kaylau@hurleyandassociates.com


Paul Van Nurden
Consultant
P. 855-559-3634
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
paulvn@hurleyandassociates.com



Baillie Vander Wal
Marketing Associate
P. 605-692-1533
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
bvanderwal@hurleyandassociates.com


Haleigh Vowels
Accounting Clerk
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
hvowels@hurleyandassociates.com


Jackson Waage
Consultant
P. 877-212-2564
F. 651-389-9257
Brookings, SD
jacksonw@hurleyandassociates.com



Nick Wallhausen
IT
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Charleston, MO
nickw@hurleyandassociates.com


Jessi Way
Consultant
P. 320-634-4001
F. 320-634-5343
Glenwood, MN
jway@hurleyandassociates.com


Lynn Weeks
Consultant
P. 573-683-3371
F. 573-683-4407
Caruthersville, MO
lweeks@hurleyandassociates.com



Barry Whitehill
Consultant
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
bwhitehill@hurleyandassociates.com


Mindy Whitehill
Information Services Group Leader
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
mwhitehill@hurleyandassociates.com


Lu Wieland
Human Resources Generalist
P. 641-751-2635
F. 641-522-4920

lwieland@hurleyandassociates.com



Lana Wietgrefe
Consultant
P. 605-448-0058
Britton, SD
lanaw@hurleyandassociates.com


Alee Woodman
Office Assistant
P. 319-823-8018
F. 319-823-8021
Grundy Center, IA
awoodman@hurleyandassociates.com